National Judicial Academy

P-839 National Conference of State Judicial Academies on Key Issues and Challenges in Judicial Education 6th - 7th September , 2014

Sno	HighCourt	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra	Additional Director, JTRI, Lucknow, UP
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Mangari Rajender	District Judge, AP Judicial Academy, Hyderabad
3	Bombay	Ms. Pushpa V. Ganediwala	Joint Director, Maharastra Judicial Academy Uttan
4	Calcutta	Mr. Shyamal Gupta	Director, WBJA, Bijan Bhavan, Salt Lake, Kolkata
5	Chattisgarh	Mr. Hemant Kumar Agrawal	Additional Director, Chattisgarh, State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur
6	Delhi	Ms. Santosh Snehi Mann	Director (Academics), Delhi Judicial Academy, Sector 14, Dwarka, New Delhi
7	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Chandra Upadhyay	Director, Judicial Academy, Gauhati High Court, Old Block, Guwahati
8	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rakesh Kainthla	Director, HP Judicial Academy, Curzon House, Boileauganj, Shimla HP
9	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Yahaya Firdou	CJSD, Judicial Academy, Jammu,
10	Jharkhand	Mr. Gautam Kumar Choudhary	Registrar Administration, High Court, Jharkhand, Ranchi
11	Karnataka	Mr. Sreenivas Harish Kumar	Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bangalore
12	Kerala	Mr. B.G. Harindranath	Additional Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, High Court, Kerala
13	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Gajendra Singh	Faculty Member, MP State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur
14	Madras	Mr. S. Balakrishnan	Assistant Director, TN State Judicial Academy, Chennai
15	Manipur	Mr. K.Brajakumar Sharma	DJ/ OSD Manipur Judicial Academy, Manipur West Uripok, Imphal, Manipur
16	Orissa	Mr. Akshaya Kumar Misra	Director, Orissa Judicial Academy, Cuttack
17	Patna	Mr. Amarendra Pati Tripathi	Additional Director, Bihar Judicial Academy Patna
18	Patna	Mr. Manoranjan Prasad Srivastava	Ex. Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, 204 D Lekhraj Parisar, Patel Nagar, Patna Bihar
19	Patna	Mr. Anil Kumar Srivastava	Ex. Addl. Director, Bihar Judicial Academy
20	Patna	Mr. Vishweshwar Nath Mishra	Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna
21	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Brij Mohan Lal Garg	Faculty Member, Chandigarh Judicial Academy, Chandigarh
22	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Pradeep Mehta	Faculty Member, Chandigarh Judicial Academy, Chandigarh
23	Rajasthan	Ms. Nandini Vyas	Addl. Director, RSJA, Residency Dispensary
24	Uttarakhand	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Mani	Joint Director, Uttarakhand Judicial & Legal Academy, Bhowali, Nainital,